Rayo Vallecano vs Barcelona, La Liga: Live blog, updates, goals, highlights – Barca Blaugranes

WELCOME TO THE CAMPO DE FÚTBOL DE VALLECAS!!! The cozy home of Rayo Vallecano is the site of a big La Liga game between the hosts and Barcelona, who come into this one on the back of a painful loss in El Clásico and need to rebound quickly. But Rayo have been brilliant so far this season and will prove a very tough test, and you can join us to follow and comment all the action in what promises to be a fun one. Vamos!


LIVE BLOG


LINEUPS

BARCELONA

Starting XI: Ter Stegen; Roberto, García, Piqué, Alba; Nico, Busquets; Dest, Coutinho, Memphis; Agüero (4-2-3-1)

Bench: Neto (GK), Peña (GK), Lenglet, Umtiti, Mingueza, Balde, Puig, Gavi, Demir, L. De Jong

RAYO VALLECANO

Starting XI: Dimitrievski; Balliu, Saveljich, Catena, F. García; Valentín, Comesaña; Palazón, Trejo, A. García; Falcao (4-2-3-1)

Bench: Zidane (GK), Maras, Hernández, Mario, Nteka, López, Ciss, Pozo, Bebé, Martín, Guardiola, Rodrigues


MATCH INFO

Competition/Round: 2021-22 La Liga, Matchday 11

Date/Time: Wednesday, October 27, 2021, 7pm CET (Barcelona), 6pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 1pm ET, 10am PT (USA), 10.30pm IST (India)

Venue: Campo de Fútbol de Vallecas, Madrid, Spain

Referee: Antonio Mateu Lahoz

VAR: Juan Martínez Munuera

HOW TO WATCH, STREAM LA LIGA

How to watch on TV: Not Available (USA), TSN 1 (Canada), LaLigaTV (UK), SuperSport (Nigeria), MTV (India), Movistar LaLiga (Spain), others

How to watch online: ESPN+ (USA), LaLigaTV (UK), others


Matchday Thread Rules

We don’t have a lot of rules here, but there are a few things to keep in mind when joining our matchday threads:

Even if the referee sucks or we lose the game, watch the swearing. It’s just unnecessary. Also, don’t discuss illegal streaming links. Those who do it will be warned, and those who post links will be instantly banned. Finally, be nice to each other. This is a Barcelona community and we don’t need to offend one another.

Have fun with the game! Forever and ever, no matter the competition, VISCA EL BARÇA!